Gigs

2018

Friday 10th August – 1.20pm
The High Mill @Verdant Works, Dundee, DD1 5BT

Saturday 25th August
Marymass Folk Festival, Irvine, Ayrshire

Tuesday 2nd October – 8pm
Ayr Phoenix Folk Club, Ex-Services Club, 13-15 Academy St, Ayr KA7 1HS

Friday 5th October
Dalbeattie Folktober Weekend, Maxwell Arms, Dalbeattie, DG5 4AH

Friday 26th October – 8.30pm
Garmouth Folk Club, The Garmouth Hotel, South Road, IV32 7LU

2019

Thursday 17th January – 7.30pm
Kirkcaldy Acoustic Music Club, KY2 5TA

Friday 25th January – 7.30pm
Barbara guests with Malinky, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Thursday 21st February
Linlithgow (TBC)

Saturday 16th March
Folk at the Salmon Bothy’s 10th Anniversary Concert, Portsoy

Thursday 18th April
Strathearn Artspace, Comrie Street, Crieff

Wednesday 3rd July
Irvine Folk Club